Download CUCET 2015 Admit Card for June 6 & 7 Exam

By | June 5, 2015

CUCET 2015 Admit Card, Central Universities Common Entrance Test 2015

The Central University of Rajasthan has released the admit cards for CUCET 2015 entrance examination that is scheduled to be conducted on June 6 & 7, 2015. Candidates, who had applied earlier for CUCET 2015 exam, can now download their admit cards by following the procedure and details given on this page. It is mandatory for all candidates to carry their admit cards on exam dates for CUCET 2015 exam.

CUCET 2015 Admit Card

CUCET 2015 online examination is scheduled on June 6 & 7

CUCET 2015 exam is being conducted for admissions to the M.Tech. courses in various Central Universities in Rajasthan, Punjab, Tamilnadu and other states of India. The exam is being conducted by the Central University of Rajasthan this year.

CUCET 2015 Admit Card

Follow these steps to download your CUCET 2015 exam call letters

  1. Click on the admit card link below
  2. Enter your Application ID, Password and Verification code on the page and Login
  3. Download your admit card and Save it

Click here to download CUCET 2015 Admit Card

Other Important Points

  • Candidates must check their details in their respective admit cards
  • Exam centre and other details are available in the admit cards
  • It is mandatory to carry the right admit card at the right exam centre on exam date

CUCET 2015 Exam Pattern and Syllabus

  • Online Exam
  • Multiple Choice Questions (MCQs)
  • No Negative marking
  • Total duration: 2 hours
  • Total No. of Questions: 100

CUCET exam paper consists of two parts as following

  1. Part A : Language, general awareness, mathematical aptitude and analytical skills – 25 MCQs
  2. Part B: Domain Knowledge – 75 MCQs.

Part B may consist of three/four/five sections out of which candidates are required to attempt any three.

CUCET 2015 Result will be declared on June 18, 2015.

About CUCET: The Central Universities Common Entrance Test (CUCET) 2015 is a common entrance examination that is conducted every year for the admissions of students to various post-graduation courses in 10 Central universities of Haryana, Jammu, Jharkhand, Kashmir, Kerala,  Punjab, Rajasthan and Tamil Nadu states of India.

Official website:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *